Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Sat Dec 12 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Established 1914
Capacity 15,000
Thu Dec 10 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Sat Jan 9 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Tue Dec 15 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Mon Jan 18 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Tue Dec 8 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Thu Jan 14 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 18,000
Fri Dec 4 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Dec 6 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies