Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 22 (50 ovs) (11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
    1st ODI Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 2 (50 ovs) (11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
    2nd ODI Khettarama Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 4 (50 ovs) (11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
    3rd ODI Khettarama Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel