Benson & Hedges World Series, 1993/94 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Sat Dec 11 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Sun Dec 12 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Sat Dec 18 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Sat Jan 8 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Sun Jan 9 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Thu Dec 9 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Thu Dec 16 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Wed Jan 19 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Tue Dec 14 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Tue Jan 11 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Fri Jan 14 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!