Mandela Trophy, 1994/95 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 2 (50 ovs)           1st Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Centurion Park, Verwoerdburg
N/A
 
Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs)           3rd Match - South Africa v New Zealand
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Dec 8 (50 ovs)           4th Match - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Sat Dec 10 (50 ovs) 5th Match - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs) 6th Match - South Africa v New Zealand
Centurion Park, Verwoerdburg
N/A
 
Tue Dec 13 (50 ovs)           7th Match - New Zealand v Pakistan
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 15 (50 ovs)           8th Match - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Sat Dec 17 (50 ovs) 9th Match - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs) 10th Match - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Mon Dec 19 (50 ovs)           11th Match - New Zealand v Pakistan
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Wed Dec 21 (50 ovs)           12th Match - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 10 (50 ovs)           1st Final - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Jan 12 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Tournament Results
South Africa v Pakistan at Johannesburg - Jan 12, 1995
South Africa won by 157 runs
South Africa v Pakistan at Cape Town - Jan 10, 1995
South Africa won by 37 runs
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Port Elizabeth - Dec 21, 1994
South Africa won by 44 runs (revised target)
New Zealand v Pakistan at East London - Dec 19, 1994
Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 67 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at East London - Dec 18, 1994
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days