Benson & Hedges World Series, 1995/96 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 15 (50 ovs) 1st Match - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tue Dec 19 (50 ovs)           3rd Match - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 21 (50 ovs)           4th Match - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jan 1 (50 ovs)           5th Match - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 3 (50 ovs) 6th Match - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs)           7th Match - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 7 (50 ovs) 8th Match - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs)           9th Match - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs)           10th Match - Australia v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs) 11th Match - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs)           12th Match - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney - Jan 20, 1996
Australia won by 9 runs (revised target)
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne - Jan 18, 1996
Australia won by 18 runs
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne - Jan 16, 1996
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Perth - Jan 14, 1996
Sri Lanka won by 16 runs
Australia v Sri Lanka at Perth - Jan 12, 1996
Australia won by 83 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days