Carlton & United Series, 1996/97 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 6 (50 ovs)           1st Match - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Dec 8 (50 ovs)           2nd Match - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - Australia v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tue Dec 17 (50 ovs) 4th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 (50 ovs)           5th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 3 (50 ovs)           6th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 5 (50 ovs)           7th Match - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 7 (50 ovs) 8th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs)           9th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 12 (50 ovs) 10th Match - Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 14 (50 ovs)           11th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 16 (50 ovs)           12th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 18 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Pakistan v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jan 20 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Pakistan v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Pakistan v West Indies at Melbourne - Jan 20, 1997
Pakistan won by 62 runs
Pakistan v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 18, 1997
Pakistan won by 4 wickets (with 70 balls remaining)
Australia v Pakistan at Melbourne - Jan 16, 1997
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 14, 1997
Pakistan won by 8 wickets (with 64 balls remaining)
Australia v West Indies at Perth - Jan 12, 1997
West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!