Standard Bank International One-Day Series, 1997/98

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Apr 3 (50 ovs)           1st Match - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sun Apr 5 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Tue Apr 7 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kimberley Country Club
N/A
 
Thu Apr 9 (50 ovs)           4th Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Sat Apr 11 (50 ovs) 5th Match - South Africa v Pakistan
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Mon Apr 13 (50 ovs) 6th Match - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Wed Apr 15 (50 ovs) 7th Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Fri Apr 17 (50 ovs) 8th Match - South Africa v Pakistan
Centurion Park
N/A
 
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs) 9th Match - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Thu Apr 23 (50 ovs) Final - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Tournament Results
South Africa v Pakistan at Cape Town - Apr 23, 1998
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 134 balls remaining)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Bloemfontein - Apr 19, 1998
South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 141 balls remaining)
South Africa v Pakistan at Centurion - Apr 17, 1998
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 87 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Benoni - Apr 15, 1998
Sri Lanka won by 115 runs
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Port Elizabeth - Apr 13, 1998
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days