Singer-Akai Nidahas Trophy, 1998 / Grounds

Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Thu Jun 25 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Sat Jun 27 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mon Jun 29 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Fri Jun 19 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Tue Jun 23 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Tue Jul 7 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sun Jul 5 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand