Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi

Capacity 7,000
Tue Oct 3 (50 ovs) Kenya v India
Wed Oct 4 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Thu Oct 5 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v England
Sat Oct 7 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Mon Oct 9 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Tue Oct 10 (50 ovs) England v South Africa
Wed Oct 11 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan
Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Sun Oct 15 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand