R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Wed Jul 18 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Fri Jul 20 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sun Jul 22 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Wed Jul 25 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Thu Jul 26 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sat Jul 28 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Sun Aug 5 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Tue Jul 31 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Wed Aug 1 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v India
Thu Aug 2 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand