ICC World Cup, 2002/03 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Wed Feb 12 (50 ovs) India v Netherlands
Wed Feb 19 (50 ovs) Canada v Sri Lanka
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs) Netherlands v Pakistan
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Feb 16 (50 ovs) England v Netherlands
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs) South Africa v Canada
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Mon Feb 10 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) South Africa v Bangladesh
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) Namibia v Netherlands
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) Kenya v Zimbabwe
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Fri Feb 14 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sun Feb 23 (50 ovs) India v Namibia
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Feb 16 (50 ovs) Namibia v Pakistan
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v New Zealand
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) Kenya v West Indies
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi

Capacity 7,000
Fri Feb 21 (50 ovs) Kenya v New Zealand
Mon Feb 24 (50 ovs) Kenya v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Mon Feb 10 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v Namibia
Thu Feb 13 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v England
Wed Feb 19 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v India
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Tue Feb 11 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Canada
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs) England v India
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Australia v Kenya
Thu Mar 20 (50 ovs) India v Kenya
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Feb 9 (50 ovs) South Africa v West Indies
Sat Feb 15 (50 ovs) Canada v Kenya
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) England v Pakistan
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Fri Mar 7 (50 ovs) India v Kenya
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Mon Feb 24 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v Australia
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v Netherlands
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Wed Feb 12 (50 ovs) South Africa v Kenya
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs) Australia v Netherlands
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs) Australia v Namibia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Feb 13 (50 ovs) New Zealand v West Indies
Wed Feb 19 (50 ovs) England v Namibia
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Tue Mar 11 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Tue Mar 18 (50 ovs) Australia v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Sat Feb 15 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sun Feb 23 (50 ovs) Canada v West Indies
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Fri Mar 7 (50 ovs) Australia v Sri Lanka
Fri Mar 14 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Tue Feb 11 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sun Feb 16 (50 ovs) South Africa v New Zealand
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Kenya
Mon Mar 10 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Tue Feb 18 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v West Indies
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) Canada v New Zealand