VB Series, 2004/05 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 14 (50 ovs)           1st Match - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - Australia v Pakistan
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Wed Jan 19 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs)           4th Match - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs)           5th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs)           6th Match - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) 7th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Jan 30 (50 ovs)           8th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Feb 1 (50 ovs) 9th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v Pakistan at Sydney - Feb 6, 2005
Australia won by 31 runs
Australia v Pakistan at Melbourne - Feb 4, 2005
Australia won by 18 runs
Pakistan v West Indies at Perth - Feb 1, 2005
Pakistan won by 30 runs
Australia v Pakistan at Perth - Jan 30, 2005
Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Adelaide - Jan 28, 2005
West Indies won by 58 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days