Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Established 1914
Capacity 15,000
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Wed Jan 19 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Fri Jan 14 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 18,000
Sun Jan 30 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Tue Feb 1 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies