AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Sun Feb 7 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Eng Women
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sat Jan 23 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Eng Women
Sun Jan 24 (60 ovs) Eng Women v Int XI Women
Mon Jan 25 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Int XI Women
Tue Jan 26 (60 ovs) Aus Women v India Women
Wed Jan 27 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Eng Women
Thu Jan 28 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Aus Women
  Christ's College, Christchurch

Tue Feb 2 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Eng Women
Thu Feb 4 (60 ovs) Eng Women v Int XI Women
  Cook's Gardens, Wanganui

Wed Jan 20 (60 ovs) Eng Women v India Women
  Cornwall Park, Auckland

Sun Jan 10 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Eng Women
Tue Jan 12 (60 ovs) Eng Women v India Women
Thu Jan 14 (60 ovs) NZ Women v India Women
  Dudley Park, Rangiora

Sat Feb 6 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Aus Women
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Sun Jan 10 (60 ovs) Aus Women v India Women
Tue Jan 12 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Int XI Women
  Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North

Wed Jan 20 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Int XI Women
Thu Jan 21 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Int XI Women
Sun Jan 24 (60 ovs) NZ Women v India Women
  Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt

Thu Jan 28 (60 ovs) India Women v Int XI Women
  Ilam University, Christchurch

Tue Feb 2 (60 ovs) NZ Women v India Women
Thu Feb 4 (60 ovs) Aus Women v India Women
Sat Feb 6 (60 ovs) India Women v Int XI Women
  Logan Park, Dunedin

Sat Jan 30 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Int XI Women
Sun Jan 31 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Int XI Women
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Sun Jan 17 (60 ovs) India Women v Int XI Women
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Sat Jan 16 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Aus Women
Sun Jan 17 (60 ovs) Aus Women v Eng Women
Mon Jan 18 (60 ovs) NZ Women v Eng Women
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Jan 14 (60 ovs) Eng Women v Int XI Women
  Trafalgar Park, Nelson

Sun Jan 31 (60 ovs) Eng Women v India Women