Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 24 (55 ovs) (22:59 EDT -1d | 21:59 CDT -1d | 19:59 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI Priory Meadow, Hastings
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 30 (55 ovs) (22:59 EDT -1d | 21:59 CDT -1d | 19:59 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI Grace Road, Leicester
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 21 (55 ovs) (22:59 EDT -1d | 21:59 CDT -1d | 19:59 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI County Ground, Bristol
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel