Ashbrooke, Sunderland

Mon Aug 8 - Tue Aug 9 Durham v Australians
Bramall Lane, Sheffield Bramall Lane, Sheffield

Established 1855
Capacity 50000
Sat Jul 2 - Tue Jul 5 Yorkshire v Australians
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone

Established 1905
Capacity 8,000
Sat Sep 3 - Tue Sep 6 England XI v Australians
  Christ Church College Ground, Oxford

Wed May 4 - Fri May 6 Oxford Uni v Australians
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Wed Jun 1 - Fri Jun 3 Gloucs v Australians
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sat Aug 27 - Tue Aug 30 Sussex v Australians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sat Apr 30 - Tue May 3 Worcs v Australians
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Wed May 18 - Fri May 20 Northants v Australians
  County Ground, Southampton

Established 1885
Capacity 7000
Wed May 25 - Fri May 27 Hampshire v Australians
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Wed Jul 27 - Fri Jul 29 Somerset v Australians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 24,803
Wed Jul 13 - Thu Jul 14 Warwickshire v Australians
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Wed May 11 - Fri May 13 Cambridge U v Australians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Fri Jul 22 - Mon Jul 25 4th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Sat May 21 - Tue May 24 Surrey v Australians
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12 Surrey v Australians
Sat Aug 20 - Wed Aug 24 5th Test - England v Australia
  Leicester Electricity Sports Cricket Club Ground (Aylestone Road)

Established 1901
Capacity 8000
Sat May 7 - Tue May 10 Leics v Australians
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sat May 14 - Tue May 17 M.C.C. v Australians
Sat May 28 - Tue May 31 Middlesex v Australians
Wed Jun 15 - Fri Jun 17 Gents Eng v Australians
Fri Jun 24 - Tue Jun 28 2nd Test - England v Australia
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Sat Sep 10 - Tue Sep 13 HDG LG XI v Australians
  Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot

Wed Aug 17 - Thu Aug 18 Army v Australians
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sat Jun 18 - Tue Jun 21 Lancashire v Australians
Fri Jul 8 - Tue Jul 12 3rd Test - England v Australia
  Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Established 1898
Capacity 7000 (previously 15,000)
Wed Jun 29 - Thu Jun 30 Derbyshire v Australians
  Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea

Capacity 6000
Sat Jun 4 - Mon Jun 6 Essex v Australians
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Sat Jul 30 - Tue Aug 2 Glamorgan v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 Kent v Australians
Stanley Park, Blackpool Stanley Park, Blackpool

Established 1924
Capacity 8,000
Wed Aug 31 - Thu Sep 1 England XI v Australians
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Fri Jun 10 - Tue Jun 14 1st Test - England v Australia
Sat Jul 16 - Tue Jul 19 Notts v Australians