Australia tour of England, 1981 / Grounds

Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Sat Jun 6 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Thu Jul 30 - Sun Aug 2 4th Test - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Mon Jun 8 (55 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v Australia
Thu Jul 16 - Tue Jul 21 3rd Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 27 - Tue Sep 1 6th Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jun 4 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v Australia
Thu Jul 2 - Tue Jul 7 2nd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Aug 13 - Mon Aug 17 5th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21 1st Test - England v Australia