Australia tour of England, 1985 / Grounds

Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Sat Jun 1 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Thu Aug 15 - Tue Aug 20 5th Test - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jun 13 - Tue Jun 18 1st Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 29 - Mon Sep 2 6th Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Mon Jun 3 (55 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v Australia
Thu Jun 27 - Tue Jul 2 2nd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu May 30 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v Australia
Thu Aug 1 - Tue Aug 6 4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jul 11 - Tue Jul 16 3rd Test - England v Australia