Australia tour of South Africa, 1996/97 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Feb 13 Nicky Oppenheimer XI v Australians
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein
N/A
 
Sat Feb 15 - Mon Feb 17 Western Province v Australians
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Tue Feb 18 (50 ovs)           Boland v Australians
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22 Natal v Australians
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Tue Feb 25 (45 ovs) Transvaal Invitation XI v Australians
Soweto Cricket Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 28 - Tue Mar 4 1st Test - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Sat Mar 8 Border v Australians
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Tue Mar 11 (45 ovs) Eastern Province Invitation XI v Australians
Dan Qeqe Stadium, Zwide
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17 2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Fri Mar 21 - Mon Mar 24 3rd Test - South Africa v Australia
Centurion Park
N/A
 
Sat Mar 29 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Mon Mar 31 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Wed Apr 2 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Tue Apr 8 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Apr 10 (50 ovs)           6th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Centurion Park
N/A
 
Sun Apr 13 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Tour Results
South Africa v Australia at Bloemfontein - Apr 13, 1997
South Africa won by 109 runs
South Africa v Australia at Centurion - Apr 10, 1997
Australia won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg - Apr 8, 1997
Australia won by 8 runs
South Africa v Australia at Durban - Apr 5, 1997
Australia won by 15 runs
South Africa v Australia at Cape Town - Apr 2, 1997
South Africa won by 46 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days