Australia tour of South Africa, 2001/02

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Feb 17 - Tue Feb 19 South Africa A v Australians
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Fri Feb 22 - Sun Feb 24 1st Test - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Mar 1 - Sun Mar 3 South Africa A v Australians
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12 2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Mar 15 - Mon Mar 18 3rd Test - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Fri Mar 22 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Wed Mar 27 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Sat Mar 30 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Wed Apr 3 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sat Apr 6 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - South Africa v Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Tue Apr 9 (50 ovs)           7th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Tour Results
South Africa v Australia at Cape Town - Apr 9, 2002
South Africa won by 65 runs (D/L method)
South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth - Apr 6, 2002
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
South Africa v Australia at Durban - Apr 3, 2002
Australia won by 8 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
South Africa v Australia at Bloemfontein - Mar 30, 2002
Australia won by 37 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days