Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Sat Apr 3 - Wed Apr 7 4th Test - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Sun Apr 11 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Wed Apr 21 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Fri Mar 26 - Tue Mar 30 3rd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sat Apr 24 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Sun Apr 25 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - West Indies v Australia
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

Established 1999
Wed Apr 14 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Fri Mar 5 - Mon Mar 8 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Sat Apr 17 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Sun Apr 18 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Sat Mar 13 - Tue Mar 16 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia