Australia tour of West Indies, 1977/78 / Grounds

Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Wed Feb 22 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Fri Mar 31 - Wed Apr 5 3rd Test - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Fri Mar 17 - Sun Mar 19 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
  Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries, St Lucia

Wed Apr 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Fri Mar 3 - Sun Mar 5 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Sat Apr 15 - Tue Apr 18 4th Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Fri Apr 28 - Wed May 3 5th Test - West Indies v Australia