Australia tour of West Indies, 2003 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Apr 10 - Sun Apr 13 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Apr 19 - Wed Apr 23 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Apr 26 - Mon Apr 28 University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI v Australians
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu May 1 - Mon May 5 3rd Test - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri May 9 - Tue May 13 4th Test - West Indies v Australia
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Sat May 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sun May 18 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Wed May 21 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Sat May 24 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sun May 25 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri May 30 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park (New), St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Sun Jun 1 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park (New), St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v Australia at St George's - Jun 1, 2003
West Indies won by 9 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
West Indies v Australia at St George's - May 30, 2003
West Indies won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
West Indies v Australia at Port of Spain - May 25, 2003
West Indies won by 39 runs
West Indies v Australia at Port of Spain - May 24, 2003
Australia won by 67 runs
West Indies v Australia at Gros Islet - May 21, 2003
Australia won by 25 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days