AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Sat Feb 26 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27 2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Wed Feb 23 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Sat Feb 19 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Sat Mar 11 - Wed Mar 15 1st Test - New Zealand v Australia
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Wed Mar 1 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Mar 31 - Mon Apr 3 3rd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33500
Thu Feb 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia