Australia tour of New Zealand, 1985/86

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 21 - Tue Feb 25 1st Test - New Zealand v Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Feb 28 - Tue Mar 4 2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Lancaster Park, Christchurch
N/A
 
Thu Mar 13 - Mon Mar 17 3rd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Carisbrook, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sat Mar 22 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Lancaster Park, Christchurch
N/A
 
Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Mar 29 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v Australia at Auckland - Mar 29, 1986
Australia won by 44 runs
New Zealand v Australia at Wellington - Mar 26, 1986
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Australia at Christchurch - Mar 22, 1986
New Zealand won by 53 runs
New Zealand v Australia at Dunedin - Mar 19, 1986
New Zealand won by 30 runs
New Zealand v Australia at Auckland - Mar 13-17, 1986
New Zealand won by 8 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days