Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs) (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Lancaster Park, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs) (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    New Zealand v Australia Lancaster Park, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Trust Bank Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 10 (50 ovs) (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 11 (50 ovs) (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19 (17:37 EST -1d | 16:37 CST -1d | 14:37 PST -1d)
    Only Test - New Zealand v Australia Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel