AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 1st Test - New Zealand v Australia
Sun Mar 21 - Mon Mar 22 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Thu Mar 4 - Mon Mar 8 2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Wed Mar 24 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Fri Mar 19 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Established 1900
Capacity 41,000
Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16 3rd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Sun Mar 28 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Established 1950
Capacity 10,000
Sat Mar 27 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Australia