Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy

Capacity 10300
Tue Mar 16 - Sat Mar 20 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Colombo Cricket Club Ground Colombo Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 6000
Tue Mar 2 - Thu Mar 4 SL BP XI v Australians
Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Mon Mar 8 - Fri Mar 12 1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Established 2000
Capacity 16800 (approx)
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Sun Feb 29 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Wed Mar 24 - Sun Mar 28 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa

Established 1952
Capacity 15,000
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) SL BP XI v Australians