Australia tour of India, 1969/70 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 31 - Sun Nov 2 West Zone v Australians
Nehru Stadium, Pune
N/A
 
Tue Nov 4 - Sun Nov 9 1st Test - India v Australia
Brabourne Stadium, Bombay
N/A
 
Tue Nov 11 - Thu Nov 13 Central Zone v Australians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
 
Sat Nov 15 - Thu Nov 20 2nd Test - India v Australia
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A
 
Sat Nov 22 - Mon Nov 24 North Zone v Australians
Gandhi Stadium, Jalandhar
N/A
 
Fri Nov 28 - Tue Dec 2 3rd Test - India v Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Sat Dec 6 - Mon Dec 8 East Zone v Australians
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A
 
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16 4th Test - India v Australia
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Sat Dec 20 - Mon Dec 22 South Zone v Australians
Central College Ground, Bangalore
N/A
 
Wed Dec 24 - Sun Dec 28 5th Test - India v Australia
Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Australia at Chennai - Dec 24-28, 1969
Australia won by 77 runs
South Zone v Australians at Bangalore - Dec 20-22, 1969
Match drawn
India v Australia at Kolkata - Dec 12-16, 1969
Australia won by 10 wickets
East Zone v Australians at Guwahati - Dec 6-8, 1969
Australians won by 96 runs
India v Australia at Delhi - Nov 28-Dec 2, 1969
India won by 7 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!