Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Established 1937
Capacity 20,000
Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 Mumbai v Australians
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Established 1969
Capacity 40,000
Wed Oct 6 - Sun Oct 10 1st Test - India v Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Capacity 38,000
Thu Oct 14 - Mon Oct 18 2nd Test - India v Australia
Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur

Capacity 40,000
Tue Oct 26 - Fri Oct 29 3rd Test - India v Australia
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Established 1974
Capacity 32,000
Wed Nov 3 - Fri Nov 5 4th Test - India v Australia