Australia tour of India, 1997/98 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 6 - Tue Mar 10 1st Test - India v Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
 
Wed Mar 18 - Sat Mar 21 2nd Test - India v Australia
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28 3rd Test - India v Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
 
Wed Apr 1 (50 ovs) India v Australia
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
N/A
 
Fri Apr 3 (50 ovs) Australia v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
 
Tue Apr 7 (50 ovs) India v Australia
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A
 
Sat Apr 11 (50 ovs) Australia v Zimbabwe
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Tue Apr 14 (50 ovs) Final - India v Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Australia at Delhi - Apr 14, 1998
Australia won by 4 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Australia v Zimbabwe at Delhi - Apr 11, 1998
Australia won by 16 runs
India v Australia at Kanpur - Apr 7, 1998
India won by 6 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
Australia v Zimbabwe at Ahmedabad - Apr 3, 1998
Australia won by 13 runs
India v Australia at Kochi - Apr 1, 1998
India won by 41 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days