Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Mar 6 - Tue Mar 10 (14:03 EST -1d | 13:03 CST -1d | 11:03 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v Australia MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 18 - Sat Mar 21 (14:03 EST -1d | 13:03 CST -1d | 11:03 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Australia Eden Gardens, Calcutta
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28 (14:03 EST -1d | 13:03 CST -1d | 11:03 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 1 (50 ovs) (14:03 EST -1d | 13:03 CST -1d | 11:03 PST -1d)
    India v Australia Nehru Stadium, Kochi
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 3 (50 ovs) (14:03 EST -1d | 13:03 CST -1d | 11:03 PST -1d)
    Australia v Zimbabwe Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 7 (50 ovs) (15:03 EDT -1d | 14:03 CDT -1d | 12:03 PDT -1d)
    India v Australia Green Park, Kanpur
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 11 (50 ovs) (15:03 EDT -1d | 14:03 CDT -1d | 12:03 PDT -1d)
    Australia v Zimbabwe Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 14 (50 ovs) (15:03 EDT -1d | 14:03 CDT -1d | 12:03 PDT -1d)
    Final - India v Australia Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel