Pakistan tour of England, 1987

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 21 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Sat May 23 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Mon May 25 (55 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 - Tue Jun 9 1st Test - England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Thu Jun 18 - Tue Jun 23 2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 - Mon Jul 6 3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Thu Jul 23 - Tue Jul 28 4th Test - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Aug 6 - Tue Aug 11 5th Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v Pakistan at The Oval - Aug 6-11, 1987
Match drawn
England v Pakistan at Birmingham - Jul 23-28, 1987
Match drawn
England v Pakistan at Leeds - Jul 2-6, 1987
Pakistan won by an innings and 18 runs
England v Pakistan at Lord's - Jun 18-23, 1987
Match drawn
England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jun 4-9, 1987
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days