Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 23 - Fri Jun 25 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Middlesex v Pakistanis Lord's, London
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 26 - Mon Jun 28 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Sussex v Pakistanis County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 30 - Fri Jul 2 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Hampshire v Pakistanis Dean Park, Bournemouth
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 3 - Mon Jul 5 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Glamorgan v Pakistanis St Helen's, Swansea
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 4 (40 ovs) (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Glamorgan v Pakistanis St Helen's, Swansea
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 7 - Fri Jul 9 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Somerset v Pakistanis County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 10 - Mon Jul 12 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Worcestershire v Pakistanis County Ground, New Road, Worcester
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 17 (55 ovs) (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 19 (55 ovs) (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 21 - Fri Jul 23 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Leicestershire v Pakistanis Grace Road, Leicester
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 24 - Mon Jul 26 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Derbyshire v Pakistanis Queen's Park, Chesterfield
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 5 - Fri Aug 6 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Minor Counties v Pakistanis Chalvey Road, Slough
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 7 - Mon Aug 9 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Surrey v Pakistanis Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 18 - Fri Aug 20 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    England B v Pakistanis Grace Road, Leicester
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 21 - Mon Aug 23 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    Lancashire v Pakistanis Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 26 - Tue Aug 31 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 1 - Thu Sep 2 (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    DB Close XI v Pakistanis North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 3 (40 ovs) (21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
    DB Close XI v Pakistanis North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel