Pakistan tour of Australia, 1983/84 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Dec 9 - Tue Dec 13 3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sat Jan 28 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Mon Jan 30 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29 2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Jan 15 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 4th Test - Australia v Pakistan
Thu Jan 12 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sat Jan 21 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6 5th Test - Australia v Pakistan
Tue Jan 10 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Thu Jan 19 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Fri Nov 11 - Mon Nov 14 1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sat Feb 4 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies