Pakistan tour of Australia, 1999/00 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Nov 12 - Mon Nov 15 South Aust v Pakistanis
Tue Jan 4 (50 ovs) Australia A v Pakistanis
Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Allan Border Field, Brisbane Allan Border Field, Brisbane

Capacity 4500
Sat Oct 30 - Tue Nov 2 Queensland v Pakistanis
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Thu Nov 18 - Mon Nov 22 2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Nov 5 - Tue Nov 9 1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Thu Jan 6 (50 ovs) Queensland v Pakistanis
Sun Jan 9 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Mon Jan 10 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
  Lilac Hill Park No. 2, Perth

Established 1981
Capacity 12,000
Tue Oct 26 (50 ovs) ACB Chairman's XI v Pakistanis
Manuka Oval, Canberra Manuka Oval, Canberra

Capacity 13,000
Wed Jan 12 (50 ovs) Australian Country XI v Pakistanis
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Wed Feb 2 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Wed Jan 19 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Wed Oct 27 (50 ovs) Western Aust v Pakistanis
Fri Nov 26 - Sun Nov 28 3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sun Jan 2 (50 ovs) Australia A v Pakistanis
Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan