Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2000 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Apr 5 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Sat Apr 8 (50 ovs) West Indies Select XI v Pakistan
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Sun Apr 9 (50 ovs) West Indies Select XI v Pakistan
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Wed Apr 12 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sat Apr 15 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Queen's Park (New), St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Sun Apr 16 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Queen's Park (New), St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Wed Apr 19 (50 ovs) 1st Final - West Indies v Pakistan
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Apr 22 (50 ovs) 2nd Final - West Indies v Pakistan
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs) 3rd Final - West Indies v Pakistan
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30 West Indies Under-23s v Pakistanis
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri May 5 - Tue May 9 1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri May 12 - Mon May 15 West Indies A v Pakistanis
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu May 18 - Mon May 22 2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu May 25 - Mon May 29 3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v Pakistan at St John's - May 25-29, 2000
West Indies won by 1 wicket
West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown - May 18-22, 2000
Match drawn
W. Indies A v Pakistanis at Bridgetown - May 12-15, 2000
W. Indies A won by 65 runs
West Indies v Pakistan at Georgetown - May 5-9, 2000
Match drawn
West Indies Under-23s v Pakistanis at West Demerara - Apr 27-30, 2000
Pakistanis won by 107 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days