Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Wed Apr 5 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Sat Apr 8 (50 ovs) WiSXi v Pakistan
Sun Apr 9 (50 ovs) WiSXi v Pakistan
Thu May 25 - Mon May 29 3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Wed Apr 12 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Fri May 5 - Tue May 9 1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Wed Apr 19 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Fri May 12 - Mon May 15 W. Indies A v Pakistanis
Thu May 18 - Mon May 22 2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

Established 1999
Sat Apr 15 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Sun Apr 16 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Sat Apr 22 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs) West Indies v Pakistan
  Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana

Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30 West Indies Under-23s v Pakistanis