Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Sat May 1 - Thu May 6 3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Tue Mar 30 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Sat Apr 3 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Fri Apr 23 - Tue Apr 27 2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Fri Mar 26 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Sat Mar 27 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Fri Apr 16 - Sun Apr 18 1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Tue Mar 23 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan