Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2000/01 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 17 - Sun Feb 18 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Tue Feb 20 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Thu Feb 22 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
WestpacTrust Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
 
Wed Feb 28 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Carisbrook, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sat Mar 3 - Mon Mar 5 New Zealand A v Pakistanis
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Thu Mar 8 - Mon Mar 12 1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19 2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
 
Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24 Wellington v Pakistanis
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Tue Mar 27 - Fri Mar 30 3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
WestpacTrust Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v Pakistan at Hamilton - Mar 27-30, 2001
New Zealand won by an innings and 185 runs
Wellington v Pakistanis at Wellington - Mar 22-24, 2001
Match drawn
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch - Mar 15-19, 2001
Match drawn
New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland - Mar 8-12, 2001
Pakistan won by 299 runs
NZ A v Pakistanis at Lincoln - Mar 3-5, 2001
NZ A won by an innings and 54 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days