AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Sun Jan 29 - Tue Jan 31 Canterbury v Pakistanis
Sat Mar 4 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Fri Feb 10 - Tue Feb 14 2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Wed Mar 8 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7 1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs) Only ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs) Auckland v Pakistanis
Fri Feb 24 - Tue Feb 28 3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Sun Feb 19 - Tue Feb 21 Shell XI v Pakistanis
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wed Jan 25 - Fri Jan 27 New Zealand Cricket Council President's XI v Pakistanis
Tue Mar 14 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan