Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jun 10 - Sun Jun 11 (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka Board XI v Pakistanis Police Park Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 21 - Sat Jun 24 (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 28 - Sun Jul 2 (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 5 (50 ovs) (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 8 (50 ovs) (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    Pakistan v South Africa R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 9 (50 ovs) (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 12 (50 ovs) (16:11 EDT -1d | 15:11 CDT -1d | 13:11 PDT -1d)
    Pakistan v South Africa Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel