Pakistan tour of India, 1998/99

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jan 28 - Sun Jan 31 1st Test - India v Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
 
Thu Feb 4 - Sun Feb 7 2nd Test - India v Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Tue Feb 16 - Sat Feb 20 India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Fri Mar 19 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur
N/A
 
Wed Mar 24 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
 
Sat Mar 27 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam
N/A
 
Thu Apr 1 (50 ovs)           India v Pakistan
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
 
Sun Apr 4 (50 ovs)           Final - India v Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Pakistan at Bangalore - Apr 4, 1999
Pakistan won by 123 runs
India v Pakistan at Mohali - Apr 1, 1999
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Visakhapatnam - Mar 27, 1999
Sri Lanka won by 12 runs
India v Pakistan at Jaipur - Mar 24, 1999
Pakistan won by 143 runs
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Jamshedpur - Mar 19, 1999
Pakistan won by 9 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days