Pakistan tour of India, 1986/87

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jan 27 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - India v Pakistan
Nehru Stadium, Indore
N/A
 
Tue Feb 3 - Sun Feb 8 1st Test - India v Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 - Mon Feb 16 2nd Test - India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Sat Feb 21 - Thu Feb 26 3rd Test - India v Pakistan
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
 
Wed Mar 4 - Mon Mar 9 4th Test - India v Pakistan
Gujarat Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Tue Mar 17 5th Test - India v Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
 
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - India v Pakistan
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad, Deccan
N/A
 
Sun Mar 22 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - India v Pakistan
Nehru Stadium, Pune
N/A
 
Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - India v Pakistan
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
N/A
 
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - India v Pakistan
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Pakistan at Jamshedpur - Mar 26, 1987
Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
India v Pakistan at Nagpur - Mar 24, 1987
Pakistan won by 41 runs
India v Pakistan at Pune - Mar 22, 1987
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
India v Pakistan at Hyderabad (Deccan) - Mar 20, 1987
India won (lost fewer wickets)
India v Pakistan at Bangalore - Mar 13-17, 1987
Pakistan won by 16 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days