Pakistan tour of United Arab Emirates, 2001/02 / Grounds

Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Established 1982
Capacity 16,000
Sat Oct 27 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Wed Oct 31 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Fri Nov 2 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Thu Jan 31 - Mon Feb 4 1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Thu Feb 14 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Mon Apr 8 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Thu Apr 11 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan
Fri Apr 12 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Mon Apr 15 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan
Wed Apr 17 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka