Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Apr 9 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Tue Apr 7 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Mar 19 - Mon Mar 23 1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Mon Apr 13 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Fri Mar 27 - Mon Mar 30 2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Apr 5 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Wed Apr 15 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Sri Lanka