Sri Lanka tour of Zimbabwe, 1999/00

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Nov 7 - Tue Nov 9 Zimbabwe Cricket Union President's XI v Sri Lankans
Bulawayo Athletic Club
N/A
 
Fri Nov 12 - Sat Nov 13 Zimbabwe Cricket Academy v Sri Lankans
Kwekwe Sports Club
N/A
 
Thu Nov 18 - Mon Nov 22 1st Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
 
Fri Nov 26 - Tue Nov 30 2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
 
Sat Dec 4 - Wed Dec 8 3rd Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
 
Sat Dec 11 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
 
Sun Dec 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
 
Wed Dec 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
 
Sat Dec 18 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
 
Sun Dec 19 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
 
Tour Results
Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Harare - Dec 19, 1999
Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)
Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Harare - Dec 18, 1999
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Harare - Dec 15, 1999
Sri Lanka won by 98 runs
Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Bulawayo - Dec 12, 1999
Sri Lanka won by 13 runs
Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Bulawayo - Dec 11, 1999
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days