Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2004/05 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Dec 21 (50 ovs) Central Districts v Sri Lankans
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 23 (50 ovs) Northern Districts v Sri Lankans
Westpac Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sun Dec 26 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Dec 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Sun Jan 2 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Tue Jan 4 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Jan 8 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Mon Mar 28 - Wed Mar 30 Major Associations XI v Sri Lankans
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Mon Apr 4 - Fri Apr 8 1st Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Mon Apr 11 - Thu Apr 14 2nd Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Wellington - Apr 11-14, 2005
New Zealand won by an innings and 38 runs
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Napier - Apr 4-8, 2005
Match drawn
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Wellington - Jan 8, 2005
Match cancelled without a ball bowled
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Christchurch - Jan 4, 2005
Match cancelled without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!