Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 1999/00 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Feb 8 (50 ovs) Pakistan Cricket Board XI v Sri Lankans
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Thu Feb 10 (50 ovs) Pakistan Cricket Board XI v Sri Lankans
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
N/A
 
Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Wed Feb 16 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala
N/A
 
Sat Feb 19 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Feb 21 - Wed Feb 23 Pakistan Cricket Board XI v Sri Lankans
Khan Research Laboratory Ground, Rawalpindi
N/A
 
Sat Feb 26 - Wed Mar 1 1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Mar 5 - Thu Mar 9 2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
N/A
 
Sun Mar 12 - Wed Mar 15 3rd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Karachi - Mar 12-15, 2000
Pakistan won by 222 runs
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Peshawar - Mar 5-9, 2000
Sri Lanka won by 57 runs
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Rawalpindi - Feb 26-Mar 1, 2000
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
PCB XI v Sri Lankans at Rawalpindi - Feb 21-23, 2000
Match drawn
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Lahore - Feb 19, 2000
Sri Lanka won by 104 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!