Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar

Sun Oct 13 (40 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Fri Oct 25 (40 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Wed Oct 16 - Mon Oct 21 1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
  Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala

Wed Oct 23 (40 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
  Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot

Sun Oct 27 - Thu Oct 31 2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi National Stadium, Karachi

Thu Nov 7 - Mon Nov 11 3rd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad

Established 1959
Capacity 15,000
Sun Nov 3 (40 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka