England tour of South Africa, 1999/00 / Grounds

Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sat Dec 18 - Tue Dec 21 Combined Eastern Province-Border XI v England XI
Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs) South Africa v England
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Fri Nov 12 - Mon Nov 15 Free State-Griqualand West Combined XI v England XI
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) South Africa v England
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Jan 30 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Dec 3 - Mon Dec 6 KZ-Natal v England XI
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30 3rd Test - South Africa v England
  Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg

Wed Dec 1 (50 ovs) Gauteng Invitation XI v England XI
  N.F.Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein

Mon Nov 1 N.Opp XI v England XI
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Fri Nov 5 - Mon Nov 8 Combined Western Province-Boland XI v England XI
Sun Jan 2 - Wed Jan 5 4th Test - South Africa v England
Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) South Africa v England
Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
  Place of Water, Ntselamanzi, Alice

Thu Dec 16 (50 ovs) Combined Eastern Province-Border XI v England XI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Jan 20 (50 ovs) North West v England XI
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Dec 9 - Mon Dec 13 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Sun Jan 9 - Tue Jan 11 SAf Invit XI v England XI
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Nov 18 - Sun Nov 21 Gauteng-Northerns Combined XI v England XI
Fri Jan 14 - Tue Jan 18 5th Test - South Africa v England
Wed Feb 9 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Nov 25 - Sun Nov 28 1st Test - South Africa v England
Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) South Africa v England
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Tue Nov 2 (50 ovs) Easterns v England XI